Previous Day

Events for December 31, 2018

Next Day

The 2018 Country Megaticket Presented By Pennzoil

Schedule of shows: Alan Jackson: Sat May 12, 2018 Kenny Chesney with Old Dominion: Thur May 24, 2018 Luke Bryan: Thur June 21, 2018 Rascal Flatts with Dan+Shay & Carly Pearce: Sat July 21, 2018 Miranda Lambert with Little Big Town: Sat Aug 4, 2018 Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne & LANCO: Fri Sept 14, 2018 Lady Antebellum with Special Guest & Russell Dickerson: Sat Sept 29, 2018 Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 26 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM Previous Megaticket Buyers Presale : Mon, 22 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM Citi Cardmember Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM Citi Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 26 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

12:00 AM

New Years Eve 2019

Come join us for something different with a party package that will include a hundred differnet beers and tons of wine.

9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fortune Feimster

10:00 PM